The following are the present members of the Toastrack Residents Association Committee:

George Meakin (Chairman) (Dorlcote) – george@gmeakin.co.uk

Justin Harris (Dorlcote) - mail@jjharris.net

Jill Parry (Routh) – jill@theparrys.eclipse.co.uk

Liney Cumberlege (Baskerville) - lineycumberlege@gmail.com

Deborah Drakesmith (Baskerville) - drakesmithfamily@btinternet.com

Janet Dobson (Patten) – dobbofam@btopenworld.com

Bryony Rustad (Nicosia) – bryony.todd@gmail.com

Heather Wallace (Patten) – heather.wallace10@btinternet.com

Jenny Edwards (Patten) – jeme@btopenworld.com

Rob Heathcote (Trinity) – rsuheathcote@gmail.com

Barnaby Collins (Henderson) – barnaby.collins@dp9.co.uk

John Poorta (Hendesron) – john@poorta.com

Roger Thomas (Secretary) (Henderson) – toastrack@drthomas.f2s.com

If you have any spare time and wish to contribute ideas, feedback, money, or anything else please:


contact your street representative

Other important contacts

Police:
999 for all emergencies

For non-urgent matters: dial 101

Alternatively, pass your information to Crimestoppers on 0800 555 111.  You do not have to give your name or address and you may be eligible for a reward if the information given leads to the arrest and conviction of an offender.

For the Wandsworth Council directory, go to:  http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/a_to_z

To find our Wandsworth Common Councillors, go to:
http://ww3.wandsworth.gov.uk/moderngov/mgFindMember.aspx?XXR=0&AC=WARD&WID=175