The following are the present members of the Toastrack Residents Association Committee:

George Meakin (Chairman) (Dorlcote) –

Justin Harris (Dorlcote) -

Jill Parry (Routh) –

Liney Cumberlege (Baskerville) -

Deborah Drakesmith (Baskerville) -

Janet Dobson (Patten) –

Bryony Rustad (Nicosia) –

Heather Wallace (Patten) –

Jenny Edwards (Patten) –

Rob Heathcote (Trinity) –

Barnaby Collins (Henderson) –

John Poorta (Hendesron) –

Roger Thomas (Secretary) (Henderson) –

If you have any spare time and wish to contribute ideas, feedback, money, or anything else please:

contact your street representative

Other important contacts

999 for all emergencies

For non-urgent matters: dial 101

Alternatively, pass your information to Crimestoppers on 0800 555 111.  You do not have to give your name or address and you may be eligible for a reward if the information given leads to the arrest and conviction of an offender.

For the Wandsworth Council directory, go to:

To find our Wandsworth Common Councillors, go to: